PRF Singles Club Quarter 5

PRF Singles Club Quarter Five

Lake of Fake PRF Quarter 5 is a six song EP released on 45rpm vinyl. The EP is part of an eight record subscriber only series with 48 bands contributing music. Vinyl Rips were provided by forum member Motorbike Guy.


  • released 05 December 2012
  • Front cover art by Craig Campbell
  • Back cover art by John Albert
  • Obi by hench with tweaking from notimeforlove
  • Logo by Sleepkid
  • Cover printed by Imprint
  • Insert printed by Enframing Press
  • Mastering: Chris Goosman – Baseline Audio
  • Records pressed by Gotta Groove Records
  • Audio Recording PRF 005