The Uncertain Sea

PRF Singles Club Quarter 5

PRF Singles Club Quarter Five

Lake of Fake PRF Quarter 5 is a six song EP released on 45rpm vinyl. The EP is part of an eight record subscriber only series with 48 bands contributing music. Vinyl Rips were provided by forum member Motorbike Guy.


  • released 05 December 2012
  • Front cover art by Craig Campbell
  • Back cover art by John Albert
  • Obi by hench with tweaking from notimeforlove
  • Logo by Sleepkid
  • Cover printed by Imprint
  • Insert printed by Enframing Press
  • Mastering: Chris Goosman – Baseline Audio
  • Records pressed by Gotta Groove Records
  • Audio Recording PRF 005

The PRF Radio Hour – August 13th, 2011

Bradley R. Weissenberger of the rock band .22 hosted an all PRF radio show this passed Saturday, August 13th, 2011 on 106.7 WRHC Radio Harbor Country in Grand Haven, MI from 9 to 11 PM. In addition, the show was streamed live on their website through out the digital land.

While the broadcast, with all it’s wacky comedy bits, and controversial topics of conversation was not saved, Mr. Weissenberger was kind enough to replicate the playlist on this PRF Radio Hour on Bandcamp page. Click through to enjoy a stream of great music.

The Uncertain Sea by The Uncertain Sea

Well Think of it this way: If Neil Young and Tom Verlaine Started a band with Lemmy and Todd Trainer, while listening to a lot of Mission of Burma, Spacemen 3 and Yes. Now strip 63% of the talent away and you’re right about there. Go check out more at The Uncertain Sea Facebook Page.

If digital downloads are not your thing, they also have a very nice looking compact disc, and a few different style T-Shirts available for sale on their The Uncertain Sea Bandcamp Page also.