Begin By Gathering Supplies

Listening to Begin By Gathering Supplies is like swimming through an ocean of reverb. Melodies ebb and flow at a moment’s notice, and it’s all anchored by solid programming and dynamic rhythms. The strong vocal delivery successfully soars through the din, carving out massive hooks and tuneful passages. #ianbrownsaywhat — RSMurphy

PRF Singles Club Quarter 2

PRF Singles Club Quarter Two

Lake of Fake PRF Quarter 2 is a six song EP released on 45rpm vinyl. The EP is part of an eight record subscriber only series with 48 bands contributing music. Vinyl Rips were provided by forum member Motorbike Guy.


  • Released 02 June 2011
  • Mastering: Chris Goosman – Baseline Audio
  • Cover Art: “The Past Eats the Future” by Colin Frangos
  • Back: K Hogrefe/A Fine Chaos, Photography by A Reed
  • Obi design: Hench with tweaking and printing by No Time for Love
  • Logo designed by Sleepkid
  • Cover printed by Imprint
  • Insert printed by Enframing Press
  • Records pressed by Dosado.